Hold On, Let Me Explain the Title

Okay so this blog is not actually going to feature any dead hobos. I got the title from something I once said when describing my anxiety disorder. I have a tendency to spiral down every negative possibility until eventually, I end up dropping out of school, end up living on the streets, and then dying alone and unsuccessful.

I am currently working really hard to change the way that I think. I have been living in such a negative world for such a long time that the concept of positive thinking almost seems humorous to me. Over the past 3 months I have managed to begin shifting my thinking into a more positive light. I am very happy with the progress that I am making, and I often find myself wishing that other people would switch their thinking with me.

This blog is going to follow me on my journey in positive thinking, and hopefully you will too.change-quote-4

Leave a Reply

